Get Adobe Flash player

Contacts

Emergencies:  Dial 9-1-1

 

Township Administration: 724-745-3415

 

Beverly Small, Assistant to the Township Manager: Ext 200, bsmall@chartierstwp.com

 

Jodi Noble, Township Manager: Ext 201, jnoble@chartierstwp.com

 

Anita Marcischak, Treasurer: Ext 202, treasurer@chartierstwp.com

 

Adam McGurk, Planning Director/Zoning Officer: Ext 203, planning@chartierstwp.com

 

Carol Warcholak, Real Estate Tax Collector: Ext 204, realestate@chartierstwp.com

 

Joanne Buckel, Sewer Clerk: Ext 208, sewer@chartierstwp.com

 

Edward Jeffries, Director of Public Works: Ext 209, publicworks@chartierstwp.com

 

Police Non-emergencies:  724.745.8030

Chief James M. Horvath…………. jhorvath@chartierstwp.com……………. Ext. 214

Sgt. Steven M. Horvath………….. shorvath@chartierstwp.com…………….. Ext. 205

Sgt. Michael A. Filosi…………… mfilosi@chartierstwp.com……………….. Ext. 215

Sgt. Ronald P. Raymond………. rraymond@chartierstwp.com……………. Ext. 304

Sgt. Anthony S. Popeck……….. apopeck@chartierstwp.com……………… Ext. 396

Ptlm. Harry E. Miller… …………. hmiller@chartierstwp.com………………. Ext. 312

Ptlm. Charles E. Stevenson……. cstevenson@chartierstwp.com………… Ext. 325

Ptlm. Donald H. Cooper………… dcooper@chartierstwp.com……………. Ext. 340

Ptlm. Edgar J. Ellis Jr…………… eellis@chartierstwp.com……………….. Ext. 342

Ptlm. Patrick D. Conley…………. pconley@chartierstwp.com…………….. Ext. 333

Ptlm. Ashley L. Price…………….. aprice@chartierstwp.com………………. Ext. 315

Ptlm. Jesse A. Broda……………. jbroda@chartierstwp.com………………. Ext. 308

Ptlm. Amanda S. Brewer…………. abrewer@chartierstwp.com…………… Ext. 330